You have permission to edit this article.
editor's pick featured

2020 State Horseshoe Championship results

  • 1 min to read

First place winners in class:

Men's championship class - Dennis Shepherd, Lexington

Elder championship class - Dan Myers, Kokomo

Women's championship class - Sharon Chiddister, Goshen

Class A - David Moles, Muncie

Class B - Lester Krull, Goshen

Support Local Journalism

Now, more than ever, the world needs trustworthy reporting—but good journalism isn’t free. Please support us by making a contribution.

Class C - Glenn Hollin, Paris Crossing

Class D - Wayne Zarse, Goodland

Class E - Ralph Gorsuch, Middlebury

Class F - Ryan Miles, Kokomo

Class G - Dennie Moles, Hartford City

Class H - Becky Norris, Gaston

Class I - Tim Gross, Indianapolis